

भारत सरकार Government of India विद्युत मंत्रालय Ministry of Power उत्तर पूर्वी क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति North Eastern Regional Power Committee एन ई आर पी सी कॉम्प्लेक्स, डोंग पारमाओ, लापालाङ, शिल्लोंग-७९३००६, मेघालय NERPC Complex, Dong Parmaw, Lapalang, Shillong - 793006, Meghalaya

Ph. No: 0364 - 2534039 Fax No: 0364 - 2534040 Website: www.nerpc.nic.in

No. NERPC/OP/Committee/2020/5101-5138

Dated: April 20, 2020

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of Government of India, Ministry of Power Resolution dated 25.05.05 and Amendment Resolution dated 29.11.05 relating to the establishment of North Eastern Regional Power Committee (NERPC), I have the pleasure to inform that **Shri NEIPHIU RIO**, Hon'ble Chief Minister & i/c Power, Government of Nagaland & Chairman NERPC has appointed **Shri SHIKATO SEMA**, Engineer-in-Chief, Department of Power, Govt. of Nagaland as Chairman of TCC of North Eastern Regional Power Committee w.e.f. 1st April, 2020 for the year 2020 – 2021.

All correspondence intended for the Chairperson, Technical Coordination Committee of NERPC may please be addressed to:

Shri SHIKATO SEMA,

Chairman, Technical Coordination Committee, NERPC

& Engineer-in-Chief Department of Power, Govt. of Nagaland Kohima - 797001

TELEPHONE NO.(0370) - 2243149 (O)FAX NO.(0370) - 2240178Mobile No:094360-03338

e-mail: encpowerkma@gmail.com

(A. K. Thakur) Member Secretary

Copy to:-

- 1. The PS to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Govt. of Nagaland, Kohima 797004.
- 2. PS to TCC Chairman and EnC, Dept. of Power, Govt. of Nagaland, Kohima 797001.

List Enclosed:

- 1. Director (Distribution), Me. ECL, Lumjingshai, S.R. Road, Shillong 793 002
- 2. Director (Transmission), Me. PTCL, Lumjingshai, S.R. Road, Shillong 793 002
- 3. Director (Generation), Me. PGCL, Lumjingshai, S.R. Road, Shillong 793 002
- 4. Director (Tech.), TSECL, Banamalipur, Agartala -799 001.
- 5. Director (Generation), TPGCL, Banamalipur, Agartala -799 001.
- 6. Managing Director, MSPDCL, Secure Office Building Complex, South Block, Imphal 795 001
- 7. Managing Director, MSPCL, Electricity Complex, Keishampat, Imphal 795 001
- 8. Director (Tech.), NEEPCO Ltd., Lower New Colony, Shillong-793 003.
- 9. Regional ED (East -II), NTPC, 3rd Floor, OLIC Bldg., Pl No- N.17/2, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-12
- 10. Executive Director, NERTS, PGCIL, Lapalang, Shillong 793006
- 11. Executive Director, NERLDC, POSOCO, Lapalang, Shillong 793006
- 12. Executive Director (Comml.), NEEPCO Ltd., Lower New Colony, Shillong-793003.
- 13. Executive Director (O&M), NEEPCO Ltd., Lower New Colony, Shillong-793003.
- 14. Executive Director (Comml.), NHPC, NHPC Office Complex, Faridabad-121003.
- 15. Executive Director (O&M), NHPC, NHPC Office Complex, Faridabad-121003.
- 16. Executive Director (Marketing), PTC, NBCC Tower, 15 Bhikaji Cama, Place, New Delhi 110066
- 17. Chief Engineer (GM), CEA, 6th Floor, Sewa Bhawan, R.K.Puram New Delhi-110066.
- 18. Chief Engineer (NPC), NRPC Complex, Katwaria Sarai, SJSS Marg., New Delhi 110016
- 19. Engineer-in-Chief, P&E Dept., Govt. of Mizoram, Aizawl 796 001
- 20. Engineer-in-Chief, Dept. of Power, Govt. of Nagaland, Kohima 797 001.
- 21. Chief Engineer (E Zone), Dept. of Power, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar-791111.
- 22. Chief Engineer (W Zone), Dept. of Power, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar-791111.
- 23. Chief Engineer (TP&MZ), Department of Power, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar-1
- 24.VP (Plant), OTPC, Pallatana, Udaipur, Kakrabon Road, South Tripura 799116
- 25.GM (BD), NVVNL, Core 5, 3rd Floor, Scope Complex, 7 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, Delhi-3
- 26. Chief Engineer, Loktak HE Project, NHPC, Komkeirap, Manipur-795124.
- 27.CGM, AEGCL, Bijuli Bhawan, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati 781 001
- 28.CGM, APGCL, Bijuli Bhawan, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati 781 001
- 29.CGM, APDCL, Bijuli Bhawan, Paltan Bazar, Guwahati 781 001
- 30.CGM (LDC), SLDC Complex AEGCL, Kahelipara, Guwahati-781019.
- 31. Head of SLDC, Me. ECL, Lumjingshai, S.R. Road, Shillong-793001
- 32. Head of SLDC, Dept. of Power, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar-791111
- 33. Head of SLDC, Dept. of Power, Govt. of Nagaland, Dimapur
- 34. Head of SLDC, Dept. of Power, Govt. of Manipur, Keishampat, Imphal-795001
- 35. Head of SLDC, P&E Dept., Govt. of Mizoram, Aizawl-796001
- 36. Head of SLDC, TSECL, Agartala 799001

faloe

Member Secretary